Make-up

Oh no, I’ve turned you into a massiver gay than you already were!” – Kerry Freeman, 14/03/09

This was my girlfriend’s reaction to my recent conversion to drinking wine after years of staying away. I’m not entirely sure that drinking wine was at my most ‘gay’ as she is yet to see these photos.

Manscara and guyliner. Make-up for guys. You can buy it in shops like Superdrug! I would have bought these products but as a student I am waaaaay too poor to be splashing out on such “luxuries”, so I borrowed them off a friend.

It’s not to everyones taste, but I thought I would go a bit experimental and see what the appeal is and just how easy it is to apply. Here are the results…

It’s definately not worth it! The manscara wasn’t so bad to put on, but the guyliner hurts and it makes you look like a drag queen. No offence to the drag queens out there.

The worst part is that it’s a pain in the bloody arse to get off, something I found out when I did this the first time – the pictures didn’t come out so I had to do it again – and as my friend Francis pointed out, I wasn’t the only thing running in the gym… my make-up was too.

Manscara and guyliner… no thanks.

9 Responses to Make-up

  1. Jenna says:

    Oh Stuart…i’m going to have to teach you how to put eyeliner on properly as you got that all wrong! Suffice it to say i don’t think you should be going down the makeup root…although i do know a guy that uses concealer and eye cream…maybe this is more for you? Bless ya! Love the photos though. Hot. x

  2. federalfashionista says:

    Have to say, that you made a much better job of the make up this time round than last time!!
    My photos were better =P

    But you’re far prettier without any slap, hehe
    x

  3. tomlaptopwintski says:

    ………….BAHAHAHAHAHAHA m8 i like how your saying u did this for the sake of ur unmanly blog….but you look like you are realy enjoyin it in the photos haha

  4. kerry says:

    you’re surprisingly rubbish at putting make-up on

  5. nicolaj88 says:

    You are sooo beautifulllll to meeee. You make a stunning drag queen 🙂 xx

  6. Claire says:

    Stu this is AWESOME lol! the lengths you are going to for this blog… the guyliner alone is worth the 15 credits hehheh!

    loved reading this!

  7. Sunny says:

    Even I don’t bother with eyeliner ouchy!
    Make up on guys is just ‘wtf’…put the eyeliner down and step away lad!

  8. Sarah says:

    hahahaha!! funny!

  9. Frank says:

    Good… Fucking… God…

Leave a Reply

